Board-Agendas / Minutes


Megan Duhon

Acadia Parish Chamber of Commerce

Valerie Myers

City of Crowley

Harold Fonte

Town of Church Point

Keith Henry

Village of Mermentau

Suzette Leonards

City of Rayne

Luke Dupré

Town of Iota

Emily Mire

Village of Estherwood

Nora Benoit

Village of Morse

Josh Spell

Member at Large C

Renae Stanford

Member at Large B

Bart Wild

Member at Large A

Executive Director

Nancy Loewer

Administrative Coordinator & Visitor Liaison

Amy Mathiew